Call Us +353 91735010
OUR TEAM

We are very proud at Digi-Net of our dedicated and expert team of employees which continues to grow annually.  Each member of our Team is fully committed to delivering excellence, in their field, to our valued customers.  From the day you become a customer of Digi-Net, you can rest assured that everything we supply is completely supported with our superior back-up systems.

 

Louise Fitzpatrick

Service Co-Ordinator

Email: louise@diginetbiz.ie

Tel: 091 735010

 

Annette Noone

Office Administrator

Email: annette@diginetbiz.ie

Tel: 091 735010

 

Carmel Cavanagh

Financial Controller

Email: carmel@diginetbiz.ie

Tel: 091 735010

 

Dermot Timlin

Print Management Consultant

Mobile: 086 8125466

Email: dermot@diginetbiz.ie

Tel: 091 735010

 

Francis O Hara

Sales Director

Mobile: 086 1723578

E-mail: francisohara@diginetbiz.ie

Office: 091 735010

 

 

Rita Hannon

Sales Executive

Mobile: 086 8125468

Email: rita@diginetbiz.ie

Office: 091 735010

 

Galvin Kavanagh

Service & IT Support

Mobile:

Email: galvin@digientbiz.ie

Office: 091 735010

 

Declan Fallon

Service & IT Support

Mobile:

Email: declan@diginetbiz.ie

Office: 091 735010

 

Fiona Caulfield

Marketing Executive

Mobile: 087 7995363

Email: fiona@diginetbiz.ie

Office: 091 735010

 

Gareth Caulfield

Managing Director

Mobile: 086 8102253

Email: gareth@diginetbiz.ie

Office: 091 735010