Call Us +353 91735010
Our Team

We are very proud at Digi-Net of our dedicated and expert team of employees which continues to grow annually.  Each member of our Team is fully committed to delivering excellence, in their field, to our valued customers.  From the day you become a customer of Digi-Net, you can rest assured that everything we supply is completely supported with our superior back-up sales & service systems.

 

 

Annette Noone

Service Co-Ordinator/Office Manager

Email: annette@diginetbiz.ie

Tel: (091) 735010

 

Carmel Cavanagh

Financial Controller

Email: carmel@diginetbiz.ie

Tel:  (091) 735010

 

Shauna McGroarty

Accounts Administrator

Email: shauna@diginetbiz.ie

Tel:  (091) 735010

 

Brigid O’Keefe

Service Administrator

Email: brigid@diginetbiz.ie

Tel: (091) 735010

 

Dermot Timlin

National Print Management Consultant

Mobile: 086 8125466

Email: dermot@diginetbiz.ie

Tel: (091) 735010

 

Francis O Hara

Sales Director North West Area

Mobile: 086 1723578

E-mail: francisohara@diginetbiz.ie

Office: (091) 735010

 

John Monaghan

Sales Executive Midlands Region

Mobile: 087 6238081

Email: johnmonaghan@diginetbiz.ie

Office:  (01) 6177970

 

Rita Hannon

Sales Executive Western Area

Mobile: 086 8125468

Email: rita@diginetbiz.ie

Office: (091) 735010

 

 

 

Alan Campbell

Sales Executive Western & Mid Western Region

Email: alan@diginetbiz.ie

Office: (091) 735010

 

 

Galvin Kavanagh

Service & IT Support

Mobile: 086 4680915

Email: galvin@diginetbiz.ie

Office: 1890 391 391

 

James Rooney

Service & IT Support

Mobile: 087 2804172

Office: 1890 391 391

 

 

Fiona Caulfield

Marketing Executive

Mobile: 087 7995363

Email: fiona@diginetbiz.ie

Office: (091) 735010

 

Gareth Caulfield

Managing Director

Mobile: 086 8102253

Email: gareth@diginetbiz.ie

Office: (091) 735010